Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

General Manager

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

Sales Manager

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Armin Mizani

Armin Mizani

Sales Manager

armin.mizani@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

Assistant Sales Manager

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Dorsa Liaghat

Dorsa Liaghat

Financial Services Manager

dorsa.liaghat@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Product Advisor

kevin.smith@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

Product Advisor

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Jamie Leung

Jamie Leung

Product Advisor

jamie.leung@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Minaz Mawji

Minaz Mawji

Product Advisor

minaz.mawji@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Andrienne Nkufo

Andrienne Nkufo

Product Advisor

Andrienne.Nkufo@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Emma Chu

Emma Chu

Product Advisor

emma.chu@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Shayan Piltan

Shayan Piltan

Product Advisor

shayan.piltan@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Aileen Huang

Aileen Huang

Reception Associate

aileen.huang@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Alissa Soper

Alissa Soper

Reception Associate

alissa.soper@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

SERVICE

Kevin Tran

Kevin Tran

Parts and Service Manager

kevin.tran@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Kevin Tan

Kevin Tan

Service Advisor

kevin.tan@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Brian Wong

Brian Wong

Service Advisor

brian.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Rico Cancio

Rico Cancio

Service Advisor

rico.cancio@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Dennis Wessen

Dennis Wessen

Service Advisor

dennis.wessen@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Raymond Leung

Raymond Leung

Service Advisor

raymond.leung@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Kevin Tran

Kevin Tran

Parts and Service Manager

kevin.tran@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

Parts Advisor

richard.alejandro@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Brandon Chou

Brandon Chou

Jr. Parts Advisor

brandon.chou@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207