Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

Vice President, Regional Operations

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Arthur Lin

Arthur Lin

General Manager

arthur.lin@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

Sales Manager

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

Sales Manager

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea Gillis

Financial Services Manager

Chelsea.gillis@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

Sales Executive

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Sales Executive

rouzbeh.keymanesh@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kevin Smith

Kevin Smith

Sales Executive

kevin.smith@miniyaletown.ca

Ebrahim Taghavi

Ebrahim Taghavi

Sales Executive

ebrahim.taghavi@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6484

604.899.6484

SERVICE

Brad DeKoster

Brad DeKoster

Service Manager

brad.dekoster@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Brent Lee

Brent Lee

Service Advisor

brent.lee@minivancouver.ca

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Rick Eder

Rick Eder

Parts Manager

rick.eder@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Ian Ross

Ian Ross

Assistant Parts Manager

ianr@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Kevin Parr

Kevin Parr

Parts Advisor

kevin.parr@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

 Ellie Ditchburn

Ellie Ditchburn

Parts Advisor

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

Parts Advisor

richard.alejandro@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Raymond Zhong

Raymond Zhong

Parts Advisor

raymond.zhong@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Tyler Carreira

Tyler Carreira

Parts Advisor

tyler.carrerira@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Alex LeBlanc

Alex LeBlanc

Junior Parts Advisor

alex.leblanc@thebmwstore.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-08-03 8:02:08 AM
Layout-Start 2021-08-03 8:02:08 AM
Layout-Finish 2021-08-03 8:02:08 AM