Meet the team.

NEW VEHICLE SALES

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

General Manager

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Phone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

Sales Manager

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Armin Mizani

Armin Mizani

Sales Manager

armin.mizani@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

Sales Manager

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Minaz Mawji

Minaz Mawji

Assistant Sales Manager

minaz.mawji@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Jamie Leung

Jamie Leung

Assistant Sales Manager

jamie.leung@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kate Nejadkazemi

Kate Nejadkazemi

Financial Services Associate

Kate.nejadkazemi@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea Gillis

Financial Services Associate

Chelsea.gillis@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

Sales Executive

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Sales Executive

rouzbeh.keymanesh@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Jack Tsai

Jack Tsai

Sales Executive

jack.tsai@minivancovuer.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Colle Asuncion

Colle Asuncion

Lot Manager

colle.asuncion@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kimberlin Barrios

Kimberlin Barrios

Reception Associate

kimberlin.barrios@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

SERVICE

Laurence Prasad

Laurence Prasad

Service Manager

laurence.prasad@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Rico Cancio

Rico Cancio

Service Advisor

rico.cancio@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Inderveer Sahota

Inderveer Sahota

Service Advisor

inderveer.sahota@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Kevin Tran

Kevin Tran

Parts Manager

kevin.tran@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

Parts Advisor

richard.alejandro@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Tommy Nguyen

Tommy Nguyen

Parts Advisor

tommy.nguyen@minivancouver.ca

Phone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207