RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Arthur Lin

Arthur Lin

arthur.lin@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Armin Mizani

Armin Mizani

armin.mizani@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Minaz Mawji

Minaz Mawji

minaz.mawji@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kate Nejadkazemi

Kate Nejadkazemi

Kate.nejadkazemi@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea.gillis@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

rouzbeh.keymanesh@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Justin Hui

Justin Hui

justin.hui@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6484

604.899.6484

Ebrahim Taghavi

Ebrahim Taghavi

ebrahim.taghavi@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6484

604.899.6484

Colle Asuncion

Colle Asuncion

colle.asuncion@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kimberlin Barrios

Kimberlin Barrios

kimberlin.barrios@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

SERVICE

Brad DeKoster

Brad DeKoster

brad.dekoster@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

James Lai

James Lai

james.lai@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Ricky Li

Ricky Li

ricky.li@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

richard.alejandro@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-04-11 03:44:03
Layout-Start 2021-04-11 03:44:03
Layout-Finish 2021-04-11 03:44:03