RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Armin Mizani

Armin Mizani

armin.mizani@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Minaz Mawji

Minaz Mawji

minaz.mawji@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Jamie Leung

Jamie Leung

jamie.leung@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kate Nejadkazemi

Kate Nejadkazemi

Kate.nejadkazemi@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea.gillis@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

rouzbeh.keymanesh@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Jack Tsai

Jack Tsai

jack.tsai@minivancovuer.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Colle Asuncion

Colle Asuncion

colle.asuncion@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Kimberlin Barrios

Kimberlin Barrios

kimberlin.barrios@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

SERVICE

Laurence Prasad

Laurence Prasad

laurence.prasad@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Rico Cancio

Rico Cancio

rico.cancio@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Inderveer Sahota

Inderveer Sahota

inderveer.sahota@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

richard.alejandro@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Tommy Nguyen

Tommy Nguyen

tommy.nguyen@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207