RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Arthur Lin

Arthur Lin

arthur.lin@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Armin Mizani

Armin Mizani

armin.mizani@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Minaz Mawji

Minaz Mawji

minaz.mawji@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea.gillis@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

rouzbeh.keymanesh@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ebrahim Taghavi

Ebrahim Taghavi

ebrahim.taghavi@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6484

604.899.6484

SERVICE

Brad DeKoster

Brad DeKoster

brad.dekoster@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

James Lai

James Lai

james.lai@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Ricky Li

Ricky Li

ricky.li@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Rick Eder

Rick Eder

rick.eder@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Ian Ross

Ian Ross

ianr@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Kevin Parr

Kevin Parr

kevin.parr@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

 Ellie Ditchburn

Ellie Ditchburn

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Richard Alejandro

Richard Alejandro

richard.alejandro@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Raymond Zhong

Raymond Zhong

raymond.zhong@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Tyler Carreira

Tyler Carreira

tyler.carrerira@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Alex LeBlanc

Alex LeBlanc

alex.leblanc@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-06-24 08:59:27
Layout-Start 2021-06-24 08:59:27
Layout-Finish 2021-06-24 08:59:27