Rencontrez l'équipe | MINI Vancouver

RENCONTREZ L'ÉQUIPE.

VÉHICULES NEUFS

Aly Jiwani

Aly Jiwani

aly.jiwani@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Arthur Lin

Arthur Lin

arthur.lin@openroadautogroup.com

Téléphone: 604.659.3200

604.659.3200

Albert Wong

Albert Wong

albert.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Joe Wong

Joe Wong

joe.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea Gillis

Chelsea.gillis@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ray Chang

Ray Chang

ray.chang@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

Rouzbeh Keymanesh

rouzbeh.keymanesh@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6464

604.899.6464

Ebrahim Taghavi

Ebrahim Taghavi

ebrahim.taghavi@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.899.6484

604.899.6484

SERVICE

Mike Ruth

Mike Ruth

mike.ruth@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Brad DeKoster

Brad DeKoster

brad.dekoster@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Osvaldo Kallabinski

Osvaldo Kallabinski

osvaldo.kallabinski@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Brent Lee

Brent Lee

brent.lee@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

Terence Wong

Terence Wong

terence.wong@minivancouver.ca

Téléphone: 604.874.6466

604.874.6466

PIÈCES ET ACCESSOIRES

Rick Eder

Rick Eder

rick.eder@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Ian Ross

Ian Ross

ianr@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Tyler Carreira

Tyler Carreira

tyler.carrerira@thebmwstore.ca

Téléphone: 604.659.3207

604.659.3207

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2021-10-20 04:16:00
Layout-Start 2021-10-20 04:16:00
Layout-Finish 2021-10-20 04:16:00